Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to teach is by example.

Support your position with details and examples.

The issue at hand is whether giving examples is the most effective teaching approach. The issue is difficult because the teaching process is individual and some people like learning when they make their own mistakes and prefer applying their knowledge in practice. I believe teaching students by giving them good examples is a good option because it can let students understand what the teacher is talking about.

Presenting information to the students with the help of examples is preferable because it makes the material more realistic. when the teacher gives a lecture accompanying it with instances of different notions and phenomena, students are able to understand it more clearly by remembering the details. I believe that teaching by supplying the content by examples is the best option because it allows students to memorize necessary information.

Additionally, teaching by example is better because it encourages students to share their experiences with others. they can provide their classmates with their own examples because they have more knowledge in it. I believe teaching by giving examples is the best option because students become more creative and open up to their schoolfellows about their involvement in different life situations.

Based on the fact that educating by giving examples is the right choice because it helps learners realise how they should behave in difficult situations described by the teachers. it happens that students don’t know how to apply the first medical aid but if they are taught by practical instances they are sure not to be confused when they need to do it in their real life. Finally, I think giving examples when teaching is the right choice because such an education method helps students not to make mistakes and conduct themselves in a proper way in a complicated state of affairs.

Ultimately, I feel that training by supplying the material with examples is the correct one. I believe this because it makes an education process easier and closer to reality.