: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The way that we grow up has many important effects on our future. Children are really sensible and they learn many things in their childhood by seeing the way that they are treated. Some people believe that boys and girls should attend separate schools, others would disagree. In my opinion children should study in a same schools for the following reasons.

First and foremost, human always want to know about strange things. We all try to gain knowledge about different things, specially something that I see is different and the environment shows that it is something strange. Separating boys and girls in school cause that they always think about other gender and try to understand that why are not in the same school and what is the difference between them or what makes other sex special. For example, when I was in elementary school it was really wierd for me that my brother and I cannot study in the same school. I always suffered from being apart from my twins brother and I when I grow up I just spent a lot of time to search the net about it and I think it cause that I try to learn many things sooner than my age. As you can see, by making to genders apart, we just push them to think about opposite sex.

Another reason is that if both sex study in a same school they learn that both of them are equal and there is no difference between them. I always annoyed from seeing that boys are really better in my sociaty and I have always think that it is because they taught us this fact from our childhood. In my country boys and girls are in all places separate like schools, buses, hospitals etc. and after some generation men gain more power and so, now in the society they think that girls are not as important as the men. It is really harmful and in my opinion if we were in a same place from our childhood it would never happened.

It also has many bad effects on men and women who are aged. For example, two years ago I worked for a company as an engineer. It was really strange because our manager cannot talk to girls and it was the most important reason that cuase that company destroyed. Because most of the companies use girls as their manager and as our manager was week to contact with women, so, they did not like to contact our company. After about six month they closed the company. In my view, separating boys and girls cause that they become week in contacting and speaking to others.

In sum, I think we should learn the children that they are always same. Not only it cause that children try to think about some usefull thing in their childhood instead of thinking about their difference and try to find their answers, but also it cause that in the society the men and women have the same rights. In my opinion government should let boys and girls study in a same school to learn how to act to each other from their childhood.