Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Businesses should do anything to make a profit.Use specific reasons and example to support your position.

In a moderen age businesses have become a trends , everyone want to be a business man by opening some starter company. I do agree that making money is not wrong I too want to earn some but I dont agree to this statement "to make profit they should do anything."

I a few reasons for it and I will explain.

first of all, I think this it's very important that one should have some work ethics and show some care and respect to mankind. One example came into my mind though its not pleasent but anyhow it is best one to take learning. Bhopal witnessed a worst industrial disater in the history of man kind.UCIL a chemical company used to store methyl isocyanide gas( toxic gas) in the ground floor, the storage had needed some repairment but they didn't do any investment to make it safe for it. they didnt show any care for the employee.Due to leak of the toxic gas, more than 5000 died. I think every whenever the responsible person will think about their mind will say this was wrong. So here I want to say this any businesses must show respect to humankind because their life is more than the earning money. They should h

have kindness in the heart.

My second reason is health and environment, these days many company uses plastic because it's very cheap but they forgt it nonbiodegradable, in other words, it can be degraded therefore will cause

soil pollution. many business person dont care about plant they just cut tree to build the shopping mall and other building. I would they can construct malls stuff but they should dom plantation

then they have right to cut the palnt. Everyone knows the plans play an important role to make our environment clean and so the businessman.

Furthermore, a businessman should make money bu using other strategies but not compromising the health and environment because we all are responsible for to save our world equally. They also should respect

the humankind by putting a lot of safety device and maintenance in the industry.

In conclusion I will strogly say that a business should make a profit but puting smile on person's face on sucking the blood. Last but not the least we all are human being before then a businessman