Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Compared with people who live in urban areas, the people who live in rural areas can take better care of theirfamilies.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens live in an age when our life has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. By this definition, the swift and monumental scientific and technological achievements have brought stress beside the convenience. Indeed, our hectic life caused to get more busy in our business and we find less time for taking care of our families. Definitly, thi issue in urbun areas is severly striking, but in the rural area due to relax life is not critical. the following essay takes an elaborating look at to what extent this notion is true and what are its main reason.

there is no denying that we should allocate certation proportion of our time in a day to spend with our parents, wife/husband and children, even though we have faced with overload work. believe it or not those who living in the urbun areas tckeling with thousands of problems including wasting their time on traffic congestion, struggling in the work environment and preparing the neccessities of home. add to this some other sudden accedents like becoming unwell or expedition to a mission. in this conditions there never would remain time for being beside the family.

Conversely, the all thing are diffferent in the rural area; because all members of family are working alonge eachother and are helpfull in occupations. Therefore, they never experience the emotional defficiency. A group of sociologists and psycologists carried out an investigation, at ANU University, to compare life satisfaction between rural and urbun places. Ultimately, they announced that the life length in rural erea are higher than urbun ereas by 14 percent, while the divorce rate is markedly high in the urbun areas which is about 36 percent more than urbun areas.

to wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that people who live in rural ereas are more happy. generally, individuals in rural ereas benefits low stress, low divorce rate, low harrassment, clear weather and being beside family.