Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

Getting advice from friends who are older than you is more valuable than getting advice from friends in your same age.

There are numerous difficulties and chanlledges in our life. Instead of crying and telling the problem to our parents we prefer to ask our friends for help when encoutering this. Admittedlly, it's always turns out be both efficient and convenient. However, we perhaps have not notice whether we'd like to take advice from our old friends or friends in our same age. From my perspective, I maintan that advice from the old friends prove to be much more valuable and effective.

First of you, our senior friends who have experienced lots of things can make a wise suggestion, which would be so helpful and pretty informative when needed. Especially, those who have the same major as us know almost every step every prosess every activty every aspect in college. For example, when in university, during the preparation of the graduate entrance examination, we have to confront all the problems by ourselves. Because our classmate may have the same problem, it's useless to discuss with them. Wherease, it is senior friends that can practically give you a hand, he/she would teach you how to write your first email to contact your would-be tutor, he/she would tell you how to deal with your depression when you lose yourself, of course you can be informed that which research field is hot and novel.

Second, our older friends are help willling to help us readly with their crucial and precious advice. As we knowm, they always have some priority and less chanllege less exams less pressure, they have a quiet well organised schedule too, so they always have some spare time. Whats more, considering they have had the identical experience as us, they understand us better than anybody else. Therefore when come to our request, they never hesitae to help responsiably.

In addition, older friends know how to love which is almost a crucial element in our life. Making a girlfriend or boyfriend is no exception, we may fall in love with a girl or boy in campus, we may enjoy love, and we perhaps suffer a break-up. My friend Amy once were confused about the decision-making, she don't know which one is sutible to be her boyfriend between the handsome Bruce and the

tanlent John. We suggest her Bruce because he is good looking and attractive. Whereas a older friend of Amy advice her John, because of his persistent love to Amy, and careness to her other than anything else. Consequently, Amy and John plan to marry at the end of this year.

Thus, you see, advice of our older friends indeed is more valuble.