Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students can nowadays learn more information and learn it more quickly.

There is no dought that technology represented in computer devices and internet is the one of the best innovation in the humankinds in the past decades. With the help of technology, students have an easy access to massive information on the internet. Although some people, if asked, would say that technology has negative impacts in not only on the students, but also on our society, technology has helped many students to access valuable information and learn fast. The basis for my views is as the follow.

There is no doubt that the advent of computer has brought many benefits to the students. One of the most indispensable benefits is the internet access. In the past students had to be restricted to libraries hours and location to read a book or article. In contrast, students, nowaday's, can read their favorite books or articles anywhere and at any time. Students who are interested in science can select one article from different articles available online. They do not have to leave the house as it used to be in the past. The computer made it easy for the students to perform various activities in the same location.

In addition, technological advancement made a significant change in our studying process. In the past students have to attend their class every day. A student, who is keen to finish her/his studies, has to abound all other activities to focus on college. Which was, in my opinion, frustrating and boring. However, with the help of the computer, students ,nowaday's, have the opportunity to work and study at the same time. Students have the chance to attend online universities which provide same knowledge and information through the internet. Students can work in the morning and study online at the evening. As a result of the technology advancement, students are able to make money and study.

Admittedly, The technology brought some disadvantages that pose some risk on students life. For instance, computer games and social media are the most significant distraction to the students who are unable to resist the urge of playing video games or checking Facebook. However, the disadvantages are insignificant and can be managed with a study group.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that computer made our access to information not only easy, but also convenient. With the help of technology, students are more encouraged to learn faster and gain more information than their peers in the past decades.