Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Recently, there are a lot of states that provide students with new educational tools to improve their skills. Nowadays, professors play an important role to get many students graduated with high skills every year. I am sure that many people will agree that increase the professors' salaries is a great idea, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally convinced that it is a such great idea to increase the professors' salaries. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, increase the professors's salaries can get them highly motivated. Professors spend a lot of energy with students to let them absorb the information and improve their knowledge. Moreover, teachers is the most influence person in students practical life. For instance, my daughter at in art school and the university decided to increase the salary by ten percent for the whole university professors stuff. Furthermore, they decided to give them more medical benefits. So, many professor get motivated and they started to spend more hours with the students after the school day. Moreover, they started to provide their students with online courses before the exams time. Consequently, the students got a good chance to interact with their highly motivated professor and they would able to understand the materials. So, by the end of the year, they graduated with very high scores. As a result, students can benefit the whole community and decrease the unemployment level. On the other hand, my cousin lives at urban area and the schools over their spend very little money on professors' salary. So, many professors are frustrated and demotivated. As a result, they could not provide their studets with specific materials. Consequently, this way of professor treatment let the city in bad situation. As you can see, professors can get energized with the hoighly salary and that will reflect positive on students.

In addition, high salary can help professors to improve their skills ability. Nowadays, we are live in a very dynamic world and we have tremendous advanced technologies. Moreover, professors have to have a good skills to cope with this new technology. For example, my brother lives at Italy and he is a medical school. In fact, schools at Italy gave a high salary for the professor. So, professor would able to travel abroad to different county to get new experience and get in touch with people from different perspective. Furthermore, they would able to cover the trip's fee from their own pocket. This is because they have a great salary. In addition, when they get back to their home country they can provide their students with the new medical tools and technology. Consequently, highly educated professor will reflect positive on the community. nevertheless, if the universities did not pay well, professor could not travel abroad to gain new capabilities. This experience taught me that professors will aim to travel a broad to cope the dynamic world if they get high salary.

In sum, I totally agree that universities have to increase the professors' salary. This is because this will get them more motivated, and because they can improve their skills that can reflect positive on students and the whole societies.