Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays lifestyle has become the top concern of modern citizens, recently, there is a heated debate on whether people should live in one town or city for a life time or just move from one place to another. Some claim that individuals should move around to find some freshmen, however, as for me, I believe that it is better to live in one town or city.

Firstly, living in a town for a life time is good for our interpersonal relationships. To be specific, people can have their family and close friends around if they live in the same city where they grow up, also when they are in trouble it is easy for them to get help. Take me for example, I am raised in Chongqing, where I came to college too. So during the time, I could come home every weekend, chatting with my parents, playing with my sister, and hanging out with my close friends, who I met since we were in primary school. As a freshman in college, I felt happy instead of anxious about the new environment and strange people. Once, I took a part time job as a data an at the university, I had to accomplish all the jobs by my own, so I was pretty stressed out. That weekend I came home and told my mom about this, she advised me to do it in a group, in this way, I could not only reduced my pressure, and also learn from others. With her advices, I felt much more better after back to school.

Furthermore, people can travel around to have some new experience in other cities. To be exact, with the development of modern transportations and vehicles, we can easily travel wherever we want. Compare to moving from one place to another, travel is a better choice. That is because, moving to a new city might not as good as we image, sometimes we only see some beautiful pictures about the city, nevertheless, it is not the whole picture. On the other hand, traveling can show us the good sides of the city, and we can take a break from where we live. For example, my sister Lucy once took a trip to Chengdu, during the traveling, she tasting some delicious food, enjoying beautiful views, and even making some new friends with locals, she had an excellent travel experience. However, her friends told her Chengdu may be a good place to travel, but not a comfortable city to live, because of the air pollution and traffic congestions.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I still maintain that it is better to live in one town or city all your life.