Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is often argued that internet is the core reason behind every successful research. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that the books and the notes are better to do a great project.

First of all I believe that books are the reason behind billions peoples' interest and education. The books can guide us through each and every section we look for. The learner has complete information in detail about their particular topic, the contents at the starting of any book help the learner to search and write the exact information that he is looking for. The learner can rely on certain author for the proper information that he requires. The extracts and the information taken from the books can be analysed again. The limited number of books is sufficient for a proper information about any topic. Thats why it is more important to use printed materials to do a proper research than the internet.

Secondly, reading books while preparing for a project helps us to get extra information about a certain topic. People can take an exact information from text books while the vast information on internet can misguide us. Internet reduces the power of thinking and makes our imagination dull while the books pushes us to think and picturise the data better. It is often told that the efforts made to search from books always prevails over the easily copied information from internet. Thus the books always provides and guides us for an exact idea what we look for .

To sum up, I strongly believe that books are better than the internet when it comes down to write a certain topic or do any research.