Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as booksand articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Printed material as well as using internet for research Studies both have their equal advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, using source of internet is more feasible for writing a research paper. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in following essay.

To begin with, in today's world internet plays a vital role to search for any sort of information.We compare printed books with internet source than we come up with the point that books data is outdated if they are not updated as per recent data. Book if get out of version than they are of not use because you need to by in book for additional information and features. If we look for information over internet we will get broader view of recently updated data. For Instance, in our last year we had a project presentation regarding Global warming. In which many students have provided different type of information. Some students have collected data from library books, previous year presentation and so on. But my group have presented all sort of statistical data of present day, so our professor appreciated us for the content because it was unique from other groups. This example demonstrates the effective use of internet.

Secondly, on internet we get more information and details about each and every topic at one click. If we talk about the books there is limitation of data. This create a barrier for the student who always want to learn more. My own experience illustrate this concept. I basically belong to Mumbai university, so our study pattern is standard. We have one book in which entire syllabus is included and we should go through this in order to clear our examination. Here the student can manage to get pass but when it comes to a challenge of getting a job than the syllabus is not defined the interviewer can ask any type of question so from this demonstrated example we understand that book knowledge always limit us. We should always use internet to learn more about the subject in order to be more updated.

In conclusion, Internet us the hub of knowledge which is flexible to use. It not only help us only in studies but also help us in each and everything in our daily life. Whatever, location you are you can access information on one click of your finger.