Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we all know if we decide to plant a tree we firstly have to bury the seed in ground and also provide all sort of nourishment to the plant so it will grow strong and will have the capability that they can grow strong and bold. Similar is the relationship which a child and parent shares. Where how your parent who is the first teacher right from your birth will guide accordingly the child will grow.

Teachers are the individual who try to inculcate good habits and always help their children in order to overcome difficulties. In other words, Right from the day when child take birth parent are always involved in all the activities. They always want their children to be best for this they always struggle a lot indeed to fulfill the requirement of their children. As every child is very close to their parent. So I think there are many reason through which I can justify that parent are very important and best teacher for their children.

The bond share by parent and child is so pure that whatever it may be child will always overcome any difficult situation if their parents are supportive. Hence, anything can be easily acquire. Children knows that parents always believe in them. For instance, when I was in my Graduation I was not able to perform well in my academic programs that time my parents where the only support who have always motivated me to give my best and taught me to never give up in your life.

Secondly, parents always understand their children better than anyone. You can share any sort of concurred with your parents because they don’t judge you they will always help with the solution to the problem. Children go to school or colleges whatever behavior or the attitude which the child have that completely depend on the teaching which your parent have given.

So I believe that wherever you go parent are the best teacher form who you an learn at any possible time. They will help, share, motivate you whenever possible.