Money should be saved or should be spend

Money is the most important resource for all individual. In other words, there are many basic requirements which people have like food, cloth and shelter, but to fulfill this needs we should have enough amount of money without that we cannot meets our daily requirements. In my opinion, if you have money you should be satisfy with want you have rather than overspending them. I feel this way, which i will explain in following essay.

First of all, I feel that people should save money which they earn. We cannot say when we can face emergency in life. Even thought, you have more money you should only spend a handful amount ot fulfill the needs. For Instance, pervious early my sister was not well she was suffering from malaria, and we need to hospitalize her. As we belong to middle class family it becomes difficult for us to look for money every time. That time whatever savings we had was very helpful for us to redeem hospital bills. Whatever, may be the situation if you are rich or poor the value of money should be always understood by each individual. This example demonstrate the importance of money in your life.

Secondly, I think that if you have anything in abundant we don't have that much value compare to the thing which we don't have. So if you are rich people hardly have seriousness about how to spend them. It is true that we should spend money to fulfill our dream and ambition, but not on useless stuff. This can be illustrated with an example, in my office there are many women who always try to order online whenever a new collection of dress arises. I think they do so much shopping that for each day they can wear 5 dress at a time. So this is called unwanted spending. We should always buy and spend how much it is required because money which is save will have more benefits in future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that money is important for each person let it be poor or rich. It will be helping anyone at any point of time. So think twice before you spend because, that would indirectly affect you in future. Whatever, may be the situation you don't need to ask people for help you can stand on your own. Therefore, money is most essential element in life.