The expression “Never, never give up” means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

We always have heard about many great people who have achieved success in their life. In other words, each and every individual let it be a small child or an elder person all have certain goals in their life, but there are very few people who try to achieve them. In my view we should never give up on our dreams because wherever we go we always have to struggle to learn and grow just giving up would not work.

Achieving goal is not a task which you can acquire in one single day, instead it is a positive step which are taken one after another even though you fail you always should have great determination toward the dream which you think to achieve. This can be explained with an example like we all are aware about the most popular restaurant owner COLONEL HARLAND SANDEER, an entrepreneur who has come across many failures in his life for various different reason but he never gave up. He was not only expelled from his job but also was removed from his family. Even after going through this much at the age of sixty he thought of starting a business for selling Fried chicken at roadside an after that you can see he is the person who is having a big restaurant name KFC, so from this we come to know whatever it may be when there is a will, there is always a way.

Secondly, the determination and the attitude which you carry can always make a major difference. For Instance, When I was searching for job I was not always confident so whenever I use to express my thought in front of interviewer there was some sort of conciseness which form a major barrier to get job even though I had good command over the subject, but there were many people who don’t even have that much knowledge about the subject still they manage to be confident and that’s the reason they got job. However, that is why differences in the attitude also makes major difference.

So Always be ready for each and every situation in your life without giving up. Because, it may happen you will fail multiple times but wherever you will be, you will always be standing one step ahead than what you are today. Always have positive though and approach towards things you perform so as to help yourself to achieve great heights of success.