Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Reading fiction (such as novels and short stories) is more enjoyable than watching movies. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Reading and watching movies are most interesting things which people love to do. Basically, it completely depends on an individual that they have more interest in watching movies or reading a book. In other words, reading as well as watching movie both have their specify benefits.

As per my opinion reading is much more advantageous. If you have inculcated the habit of reading it would have following benefits which are mentioned in the essay.

First of all, Reading help an individual to improve their thinking as well as personality. It not only increase your knowledge but also improves your command over English language. This can be explained with an example as English is not our native language, so it becomes difficult if we are not used to it. Whatever, it may be novel or Fiction reading it would help to increase English fluency.

Secondly, if you are well used to a language you will effectively communicate with different culture people. Therefore, people will able to share their valuable knowledge with one another. Person can socialize with more ease and comfort in any environment.

So In my view even though you go through a newspaper than to you will be able to improve you interaction amongst people. If you want to improve your skill

over any language it completely do not depend on the contain, but what type of exercise you perform daily to improve them.