Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable for students to read works of fiction (such as novels and stories) than nonfiction. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world we live, no one can turn a blind eye on the significance of reading books. When it comes to whether it is more interesting to read fiction books or nonfiction, there are different ideas.while some people prefer to read fiction, others believe that the nonfiction books are more atfictive. From my vantage point, fiction books are more advantages than others. And these are my justifications.

To begin with, reading fiction book is so convenient. They are not use a complicated language, and employ imagination to convey their meaning. Fiction easily could be understood, and people read them even when they aren't concentrated enough. Fictions are usually use a soft language to transport complex ideas. On the other hand, nonfiction books are generally challenging, hard to readread required to be just focused on the book, and a few amount of distraction is enough for getting disconnected from the whole text. For example, imagine you are under stress; although it would be hard to focus on a nonfiction book, It whould not hard to read a story, thats main character is dealing with the same problem as you. Therefore, stories due to having a simple language are convinient to read, even for one who is under tension.

Moreover, fiction books are more influential. To be more clear, While nonfiction books confuse reader by bombarding them by the extent amount of knowledge in the limited pages of a book, nonfiction books pages deliver just a memorable concept, with a deeper understanding. As the point is not long, it is easy to remember, sometimes, we fall under their spell, and carry their massage through our lives. For example, in Crime and Punishment, Dostoevski focuses on human emotions, especially after committing murder. As a result of this focused viewpoint he transfer the deepest emotions of a person who suffer from compunction, which make unforgettable and influential. Therefore, fictions might not have more to say, but they leaveolasting effect on human being.

Last but not least, by reading stories, no matter they are real or not, we could hane our empathy, which is help us in our daily life and communications. To be more specific, it is not surprising that sometimes it becomes hard to understand others emotions, without a common experience. Novels provide vicarious exprovidee to their readers, and families them with something they doesn't cope before. This familiarity could soften their emotions, and help touch emotions of their family and friends, and strengthen their bond.

For all above-mentioned reasons, I, personally find fictions more interesting than nonfiction. Because they are convenient,memorable, and familiarize me with many thing that I never experienced before.