Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As time goes by, vary of kinds and types of jobs have been developed. Each requirement and need's society depend on technology grows which needs more expertise rather than past. Personally, I agree with this statement that in the past it was easier to identify what type of career would lead to a successful future. For a number of reasons, the technology grows fast and it depends on master people who is qualified in a certain area. Thus, it is easier for people to identify the profitable job type. In the following, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons that support my idea.

First, In the past, the variety of jobs was less than now, and every people had a single map road for their work to be successful. It contained a number of advices and features which made to be master on their career path. After several years, it is appear that were a lot diffirences in same job categories.Foe example, in the certain job area like cooking, there were made a lot recipies for same foods, like every day using manulotion , specially bread. some cheef use different spice in that which made them more delicious and cause to this point that people like the different tasty. so it is obvious that varity is a important subject that made to cause branches in type of job.

The other reason that support my idea is, a numorus features that have strong realationshipe and corolation with peopls thought. Some attributes like becoming a doctor or lower that garante your future and support life, are out date DUE TO THIS FACT THAT these types of careers have a insurment and enough income. So it has great impact on our lives that there are several types of career.