Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the down of the word, parents have and indispansible role for conducting their child toward a successful life and this role never conceald. Meanwhile, this days, a plethora of peoples are of the opinion that the youngsters who live in these they are more independant than those who live in the past. After regarding different factor into consideration, I, totally support this idea that the young peoples in these days have a better ability to make a decisions that their previous counterparts.In the following paragraph, I will elaborate more details to explain my point of vies.

The firs and most exquisit reasons which com to mint to support my standpoint is that youngesters this days are more knowledgable and have a broder horizon. Actually, this day there are manifold place fro people to learn and increased their knowledge about the life. Fore exmaple, at the begining of school childeren attend in the different class in which ther learn different think. In addition the society, these days there are many movie that narrate the peoples live, and mimic the real life; during these movie several point demonstrated deliberately that broden peoples horizon. For example, by seen a movie that in it the young peoples' fault arised a tremendous result for whome or his familiy, youngsters learn the couse of this reasult and will try to escape from them in real life.Take my own experience into condideration, last year for selecting my university field I asked some question from my parent about, medicin, my fariout field of study, But, beacause they do not have sutiable experience in this field, couldnot help me. So, I decided to serach more and more to elevate my knowledge for chosing a good decision.

Another important reasone that deservers some word heer is that the parent in the past was the only source witch were accessable to the young people. They also were their childs' role model. So, childs do not had other source for acuiring information. Consequently they had tried to learn from their parent and this increased their dependence to parents.

Make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasond into concideration, I, totally support this idea that these daye the youngusters more autonomus because of their broaden horizon, more knoledge of real life and the experinece that they aquire from their parents.