Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

One of the most significant characteristics of all human beings is trying to be better and better. So, all people want to have better things and as a result experience a better life. Moreover, people enjoy trying different things in their life period and because of being mortal, they work hard and try to approach this goal as soon as possible. I completely agree with the statement in above question and I believe that this is merit of human beings.

First, you can see a lot of rich people who are trying to improve their life and their financial level. However, they have a good life in others’ point of view, they are never satisfied with what they have; and, they always want something more. It’s good of people not stopping improving their life, because this characteristic helps people to never lose their hope and also make life more sophisticated.

What’s more, if we ourselves feel that our today’s life is as same as past, we’ll regret ourselves of not trying to make it better or make a little difference. Because of this fact, we always try to do our bests to proceed in our lives.

Last but not least, I am of the opinion that if people reach a day that feel they are satisfied and there isn’t any challenging things, that day would be the last day of his/her life. This specification of people keep them alive and this make a life more loveable.

In conclusion, I believe all people should do their best to have more and try to make a difference in their lives and they should never be satisfied with their life and what they have.