Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Playing games teaches us about life Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are many kinds of games today which enable us to chose a suitable one to ourselves since the game developers earned a great place in industry. Some people think that playing game is such a waste of time and money however for me it is a beneficial activity to relax and to be creative. Therefore I agree with that playing games teaches about life and following lines will explain my reasons.

Firstly, today the games are not only for children but also fur adults such as online games, VR games, board games and many more that I can not finish to name them. Each game has its own rules and methods to play, some of them has longer playing time and some of them might have an end quickly. I relate those kind of properties with the life itself since there are rules for many different occasions and in some cases we have a deadline. Hence, playing such games may gain us to improve the ability of planning, being punctual and complete the tasks in a right way.

Secondly, there are games acquire a significant attention to win and personally those games made me become a more careful person. Now I can see the little details in big pictures and places easily so that I am capable of finding any small detail in my work. Today, it is hard for many people to see little details at work or else because of the stress and over work burden but thanks to these games our sight have brighten. Not only at work but also in our daily life it is very useful to see the tiny things as in shopping, cleaning, cooking and so on.

Thirdly, many games are played in teams so that the sense of work ethic, eagerness for working together and satisfaction of success resulted by a team play will increase. For instance in a football game, it is vital to work in coherence to score because we are doing for the benefit of the team, the team unite us and give a reason to do our best to win. As in real life, it is so similar again. If you wanna achieve a goal, you need to do your best for your team and to go forward together. Cause if you work together, it is simpler to erase the mistakes and reduce the risks.

To sum up, all the games are based on real life that is why playing games is not a waste. On the contrary, it teaches us about life while we are having fun so it is a win win.