If you want to change one aspect to improve your health, which would you choose? Why?   1. The kinds of food you eat   2. The amount of the exercise you do   3. The amount of the stress in your life

Every single day we are getting older however our health and immune system are not. That is why, we must try to do the best that we can to keep ourselves healthy. Among these three options I would chose to increase the amount of the exercise I do because of the following reasons.

First of all, I can find alternative ways for the other two options but not for the exercise. For example, I may not prevent some negative things in my life or lessen the burden of work sometimes. Thus, I believe it is not so possible to control or decrease the amount of stress in daily life. So I need to learn how to fight with the stress instead. If I learn how to eliminate the effects of the stress, then I get stronger and I can focus on many other subjects. In addition to that I do not have to and want to change the kind of food I eat, I can change the amount of the food or the time I eat them in place of this. Because I would like to eat for enjoying. However, I can not think of any alternative for exercising. That is way exercising is essential for me.

Exercising not only beneficial for our health and body but also very substantial for our mental fatigue. Exercising regularly keeps people fit, healthful and in a good mood and motivation. Today, many people works on computer or in offices and spends many hours by sitting straight. On the other hand, some other people do their job by using their physical strength. In both cases, our body get harmed and to comfort our body we have to do exercise. There is no excuse for not to do an exercise because even by walking ten minutes or doing a short yoga can give a great relief to our bodies and it is free. We must spear time for our only selves and do more exercise because If we lose our health once, we may not have it back. In the case of mental fatigue, we know that when we do sports/training, our body excrete hormone of happiness which is called serotonin. Serotonin is a great weapon to fight with stress and a perfect tool to increase our self confidence. The people who regularly do sports or exercise can be recognized easily and these people are seen admirable by the others.

To sum up, I prefer to increase the amount of the exercise I do instead of other options since it is irreplaceable.