Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing sports teaches people important lessons about life.

Nowadays, almost all people including all aged play sports. Moreover, people often say that playing sports teaches people significant lessens about their life. However, it is so controversial that people are able to gain important ideas about their habitats. In my view, people can acquire knowledge of their life by playing sports. These sports give people adaptation for society, communication skills, management for their goals.

People can adapt to society through sports. When they play some sport, they are able to sportsmanship such as manner, greeting, and esteem. In particular, young people should earn these ideas through sports. Nowadays, society criticizes young people that they do not have common sense because they are using their smartphones in dine time and cannot greeting with their teachers, and take polite attitudes toward people who are older than them. However, young people are able to gain a common sense for adjusting society if they join some sports team.

Some sports make people more communicative persons. In sports, people have many opportunities to make conversation with some people. For example, one person joins in pickup games of basketball near his house. In the games, he has to communicate with his teammates because he has the confidence to take a better shot than his teammates. From this situation, his communication skills will be gradually improved through these games.

Management skills for the goals of people can be brushed by sports. While people play sports, they often set up their goals. For instance, one girl has the dream to be one of the starters in her college, but she does not have enough credence from her coach to play a starter. One day, she came up with the idea that she has to be the expert of defense. As a result, she endeavored to achieve her goal by arduous workouts every day after team practice was just finished. This mindset will be helpful in their future.

To sum up, I surely believe that people can learn crucial lectures for their life by playing sports. It is so beneficial for them to accommodate society, make better communication skills, manage their goals.