Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that aline with the development of cultures and societies humans determined more and more rules to control and regulate all aspects of life. But sometimes these rules make life really rigid to people especially young people who want to become an adult member of society. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that these rules always make life easier to people and all of them are necessary. However, I, to a great extent agree with this idea that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

First and foremost, an adult young people at the beginning of her or his independent life should cope with the huge number of public rules. For instance, people must pay a remarkable taxes for everything it increased the living costs and young people have difficulty to obtain enough money to pay for it. Netherless, in the past each person pay tax just on their incomes.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that today societies believe, governments rules and parents forces make limited young people choices to love and marriage. Most parents forbade their children to fall in love with anyone when they are in the middle of academic education because these parents believe that marriage avoids children from success in the future. In the past marriage with people from other countries was not a serious problem. Today's international laws to migration prevent marriage between different countries.

Finally, yet importantly young people are highly under the influence of their family. Unlike some American or European countries, young people in the Asian countries have not free to make a decision to themselves. Most families have traditional forms and decisions mainly given by older members of the family like grandparents or parents. This condition decreased the percentage of happiness in young ages people in Asian counties in comparison with other countries.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I convinced that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Because of plenty of daily rules that each person should overcome. International rules that limited young people choices to marriage with foreign countries and some traditional rites that control the young people live.