Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Rules have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating our children society standard rules and how they should follow them in order for the best results to follow suits as they are the pillars and the power that will guide our nation toward progress. However, due to the revolutionary impact of the new technology that has a spectacular breakthrough many spheres in our communities such as the innovations of smartphones or Ipads that sometimes, reflects negatively on kids' future personalities. Therefore, I totally disagree with this statement that said the rules that the kids should follow are tough because parents are unable to enter their lives and give opinions to their children like before. the explanations go as follows.

To begin with, parents eagerly seek that their children carve out the beneficial knowledge that is deemed as a lighting guide to achieve their goals. Indeed, these days, they are allowed to purchase new devices that lead to a tremendous distraction of their minds because they will tempt to employ them in an inappropriate time such as at school without paying attention to their professor' rules. For instance, instead of focusing on teachers' valuable lessons, they will play video games or check their social media such as the Facebook or Twitter which will lead to creating a toxic atmosphere not conducive to acquiring knowledge. Therefore, they are sway to do whatever they want to do without any restriction. Consequently, kids have their own lives these days, they do not care what their teachers or guardian say.

Second, televisions in this modern life are filled with violence and illusion that may cause a bad impact on children moralities and behaviors which will, in turn, affect negatively their attitude toward the social norms and rules of our societies. In fact, they squander most of their leisure time watching movies and violent programs. For example, I feel that when I was twelve years old, I was so obedient and not stubborn to hear advice from my parents or my teachers. However, after five years, I began to admire an idol I watched by tv and such a passion massed unethical and bad attitude of the actors that led twist my view of life and created of me a selfish person unable to follow the rules like before. In conclusion, due to what accompanied the tv, children not keep the rules in their mind, but, instead, they have a tendency to follow celebrities.

To sum up, the government should have the obligation to legislate rules to prevent the children having access to a vast array of movies or the new innovations until they become more mature because this will lead tribble consequences on their demeanor.