get the news online or by newspaprer

News has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to follow it and stay updated with it in order for the best results to follow suits, it helps to enrich people' minds about a verity of information that happens around the world. Moreover, there are many resources we can rely on to read it but the leap of the informational technology that happens within the contemporary era which has a spectacular breakthrough many spheres, it leads many people to switch from reading the news by using the newspapers to the use of the internet. However, I personally prefer to use the traditional type rather than the modern one due to the cons of using the internet. The following explanations go as follows.

To begin with, many new innovations such as the computers lead to much adverse health effects. So, people should try to avoid using them only in need. Indeed, these gadgets emit electromagnetic radiation that will reflect negatively on individual's health. For instance, constant exposure to radioactive waves from these devices will lead to trigger many developmental abnormalities that might affect the offspring surrounding them while they are reading. In addition, being in front a small screen will cause many visual issues because they will strain their eye-grazing while they are focusing on a small subject. In contrast, using the newspaper has no side effect. Consequently, in order to have optimal welfare, it is crucial to carve out the information we need by using a non-harmful source such as the newspapers.

Second, dwellers should not grasp the news by browsing through the large net webs because this will lead to many bad implications for their career. In fact, using these new smart devices will cause a tremendous distraction if they will tempt to employ them at an inappropriate time. For example, sometimes, I used to search about the new news of the day while I am at the workplace, and after that without paying attention to my work-time, I started to check my social media such as the facebook and twitter. In addition, I sent many personal emails that did not relate to my tasks, then, I just realized that the time went in a split of second and I still, did not finish my work in an orderly and timely fashion and this reflects negatively on my workflow and productivity. Furthermore, this created a bad impression on me from my supervisor. In contrary, if I bought a newspaper and read it at the end of the day when I had leisure time, all that would not happen. In conclusion, it is critical to use the newspaper rather than the internet because this will have a bad impact on our work outcome.

To sum up, I can not oversee that the online search has many pros but its cons overweigh the advantages. Hopefully, all inhabitant will harvest the news they need without using the internet because it may lead to many obstacles in their future.