technology and art and science

Children have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating them from an early age and make them familiar with a vast array of subjects from different field such as science and art, in addition, parent should surge them to be up to date with the new technological development because, nowadays, being involved with the new innovations will simplify their tasks. However, kids should not squander most of their time using the advanced technology because this will lead to a hazardous effect on their welfare. Therefore, I personally believe that students should be exposed to a structured learning environment that contains studying about different topics by implementing technological devices such due to its benefits in both terms of improving the educational level and enhanced the social skills. The following explanations go as follow.

To begin with, the leap of technologies that provides us with a privilege of telecommunication, are able to assist the students to acquire the knowledge in an easy and affordable way. Indeed, they can save their time by utilizing their smart devices to search for all the information they need to improve their intellectual abilities and enrich their mind. For instance, My art teachers at the middle school, asked me to conduct a research in only one week, thus, I took the challenge and finished that in only five days by browsing the internet which offered a myriad of free e-books and free articles that aided me to fulfill my goal in a short period. So, this endowed me with a positive impression from my teacher and he called me the star of the class. Consequently, students should eagerly seek to harvest a knowledge by utilizing the new technological devices and innovations.

Second, studying art and science will help to improve the social skills which are the guiding light that helps the people to achieve their dreams. In fact, these two fields depend on a teamwork, thus, they have to deal effectively with each other in order to reach their goals. For example, when I was fifteen years old, I did a scientific experiment together with my peers, moreover, we performed a show in the school theater at the same time, it was really hard time for us because we struggled with many obstacles during our tasks, however, by working together we acted as a check and balance team, to prevent facing any mistakes in the future, furthermore, we had been taught how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced our interpersonal skills immensely. In conclusion, students should be surged to study science and art due to their significance in establishing the strong basis of the social skills.

To sum up, children are the cornerstone of the community that will guide our nation toward progress. Thus, I wholehearted believe that they have to be familiar with everything that will lead to their success such as the technology and the art alongside science.