Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers have an influential and tremendous impact on students progress. In fact, it is utterly significant to value and appreciate them because they provide us with the best information because they are experts who are trained for such a task. Moreover, following their rules and stay updating with them is essential for the students well-being alongside welfare as they will assist them to improve their communication skills which have an impressive impact on their future success and the educational level. Therefore, I believe that conducting a research or projects by a group is most important than doing that alone. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, it is critical to establish the strong bonds of our large social network to create a solid foundation of the social skills. Indeed, the teachers at the learning institutes will help us to do so because they guide us and provide us with the beneficial information and advice that will aid us to guid our nation toward important progress. For instance, the teachers create a friendlier atmosphere that will help the students to express themselves easily and clearly and surge them to do their homework with each other as a team and ,as we all know, within the team, the members must deal effectively with each in order to fulfill their goals. Thus, they must cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. So, such a collaborative environment will enhance the communication skills immensely which will reflect positively on their future workflow and productivity. In contrast, those who used to study or doing their researches by their own self, they will face a lot of obstacles because they lack such a skill which will have a dramatic impact on their future work outcome. Therefore, the teachers should advocate their students to work together because this is the ideal way to perfect their tasks in the future.

Second, it is vital to improve the students educational abilities from early ages as this will help them achieve their dreams. In fact, the teachers are the ideal persons that will encourage them to enhance these capabilities because at early age the kids are more receptive to acquire knowledge as they like sponge able to absorb the information quickly and effectively. In the same hand, the teachers will endow them the cooperative environment that they can share their thoughts and experience with each other and that will, in turn, aid them to broaden their horizon and their perspective to thrive easily in the community. In contrast, those who used to study by themselves will have a limited amount of data because without a guide or a group, they will learn only the basic. In conclusion, in order to carve and harvest a myriad amount of information, students must be encouraged to study and do their projects with a group.

To sum up, being involved with a team will provide our children with a wide range of acknowledgment that will endow them with merits which will refine their interdisciplinary and enhance their interpersonal relationships. Hopefully, the teachers which they are the role model for almost all generation will surge them to work with a group.