The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Celebrities have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to encourage our children to follow their advice and stay updated with them in order for the best results to follow suit as they provide them with the beneficial information that can assist them to guide the nation toward progress because they are experts who are trained for such a skill. Therefore, I believe that kids who are fascinating in watching the T.V. and obsess in being up to date with new news of athletes and any famous figure, they are influenced by their opinion more than the parents due to its benefits in both terms of improving the communication skills and enhance their learning ability.

To begin with, it is critical to establish a strong bond for our kids' large social network to instill the solid foundation of their communication skills through surging them to practice some form of sports on regular basis since they have more leisure time than their parents who spend most of their time at the workplace to secure their own and their kids' future lives. For instance, I and my little brother used to follow and take a the advantage of our favorite athletes advice to preserve our body health and refine our interpersonal relationships because this famous figure provides us with many classes that learn as how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhance our communication skills immensely as he said that most of the sports games based on teamwork based, so, we have to deal effectively with the team members to achieve our goals. In contrast, older people are consuming their time performing their job tasks, hence, they do not have the sufficient time to keep themselves updated with the modern sports games. Consequently, children are more attracted to know about the famous celebrities opinions due to the free time they have.

Second, due to the new technological innovations that happen within the contemporary era, children are fend to possess most of them especially the smartphones as these gadgets are deemed as one of the essential sources of entertainments, they endow them with many applications that will offer them the ability to see the modern video games or watching their idols private lives. For example, the children are still in the developmental stages, so, they may be influenced by the entertainers more than older age people which will, in turn, this will twist their future view of lives, since, many of these celebrities have shows that are full of many forms of violence such as the wrestling programmes. In conclusion, the older ages are fully mature and have the aptitude to manage their priorities rather than the young generation who are still immature.

To sum up, children are more influenced by the famous figures' opinions because they have more free time.