reduce friend economy problem

The economy has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to work hard in order to fulfill our principle necessities of live such as water, food and shelter, in addition, secure our future lives and improve our living standard. However, as a student, we have a tight budget, unable to work full time because we are busy with study. Thus, I believe that the best way to help my friend economically is by living with a roommate due to its benefits in both of reducing the financial burden and enhance the social skills that have a great influence on my friend future job. The following explanations go as follows.

To begin with, students' lives are fill with many commitments such as studying, taking exams, or conducting researches because these are deemed the lighting guide to help them achieve their goals and continue their studying way. Indeed, they need money in order to begin with this process as soon as possible, so, they have to learn how to manage their priorities and not squander their money. For instance, five years ago, when I was at the university, I used to work in a library as a part-time job. However, the salary was not sufficient to complete all my needs, thus, I asked my friend to live with him in the same appartment, so that, this will reduce the financial burden on me because the rent would split on two persons, in addition, we paid the bills together. Thus, that what assisted me to save money and used it to buy cirricullum stuff. Therefore, sharing home with people will aid us to reduce wasting our wages and improve our economic issue.

Second, social skills have a great impact on students personalities because they will learn how to adapte and communicate with people and this have a great implication on their future work outcome. In fact, sharing place of living with others will help to enhance these skills and establish a strong bond for their large socail interpersonal relationships. For example, during university life, I lived with a roommate, he was from other cultures and had a different mother tongue, he endowed me with a myriad amount of information about the people of his country, and he taught me how to deal with other people because he had a master in social communications, thus, I learned how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. So, such a collaborative environment enhance my interpersonal relationships immensely which had a positive impact on my future workflow and productivity and gave me an opportunity to gain a lucrative salary because the ability to deal effectively with my peers reflect a good impression about me, as a result, my manager offered a promotion for me with a respectful position. So, in order to refine the personal economy , it is critical to interact with people because this will enhance the sociel skills that have a positive impact on the future work.