Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Government' s fund has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to spend that money in an appropriate way to ensure our nation progress such as for improving the new technological innovations as the internet and make the public transportation in an easy and accessible way. However, I believe that facilitate people transportation is more crucial than the large web net because the latter has many cons such as decrease the educational level, besides, the social skills. The following explanations go as follows.

First, the social skills have a vital role in helping dwellers to fulfill their goals because they are the guiding lights that will lead them to their future success. In fact, interacting and communicating with people such as in the train or the metro will aid them to improve these skills, while, squandering their time using the internet will make of them an isolated and selfish person. For instance, I met a vast array of people while I was going to the workplace by implementing the public transportation, they gave me a huge lesson in refining my interpersonal skills through teaching me how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely which in turn, reflected positively on my future workflow and productivity. In contrast, those who used to squander their time utilizing the internet will be non-socialize persons and they will suffer a lot and will be vulnerable to myriad obstacles because they lack such skills because they will consume most of their leisure time using this innovation alone, moreover, that will humber the communication with the surrounding people, furthermore, addiction to the internet will create in human zombie unable to communicate easily. Consequently, the government should allocate money for people's transportation rather than the internet to instill the concrete basis for the large social network.

Second, people in general and kids in specific are obsessed to be up to date with the new technological advancements like the smartphones that have access to the internet and that reflects negatively on their intellectual abilities, In fact, they are tempted to employ their gadgets in an inappropriate time because they are readily available. For example, students may distract their mind during their classes with their devices, so, instead of focusing on teachers' valuable lessons, they will play video games or watch a movie and that have a hazardous effect on their development because they are still in the formative stages. In conclusion, it is not wise to consume the government' money on such as these innovations because of its effect on children cognitive abilities.

Last but not least, I can not oversee that the internet has many pros but, the advantages of the public transportation overweigh those of the internet. Therefore, I wholehearted believe that government should reassess their priorities in a way that will help to guide the people of our tranquil country to a comfortable life.