Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Cars have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to own one in order to assist us to reach our educational institutes or workplaces at a short pace. However, I believe that due to the technological development that happens within the contemporary era such as the accelerated urban advancements such us building industry's factories in the rural area that lead to increasing the percentage of pollution, so, in order to reduce the pronounced threat of it, the number of cars will decrease to compensate for that damage, in addition, people with time will seek to improve their communication skills by leaving their cars and use the public transportation.

To begin with, with the spread of human bad activities that lead to affecting our ecosystem dramatically such as the use of many cars that emit smog. Indeed, this substance when it burns, it will emit carbon oxide that is harmful to the survival of a verity of organisms which will cause a vast array of chronic diseases such as cancer. For example, myriad leading causes of death have been distributed due to the smoke and the nuclear diffusion which is due to man-made mance, that reflect negatively on our planet pure air, thus, in the future, people will use to give up their cars to counteract the major cause and effect chain of pollution that might contribute to damaging of our well- being. In conclusion, people must not belied their environment because this will be a plundering of God gift.

Second, modern life requires a developed social skills to gain more profits as these skills are deemed as the essential role in leading the work to stunning annual progress. In fact, by interacting and communicating with diverse people from different spheres, these abilities will improve. For example, many dwellers use to use public transportation rather than their vehicles because this will aid them to save many in considering the cost of gasoline comparing the cheap price of public transportation, moreover, this gives them the opportunity to meet new inhabitants which will, in turn, will help them to learn how to deal effectively, cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively with the people surrounding them, thus, such a collaborative environment enhances their communication skills immensely which have a positive impacts on their future workflow and productivity. Consequently, in order to have optimal social skills, people should sway to use vehicles that will help them to create new relationships.

To sum up, even the cars have many merits but the drawbacks overweigh the advantages, so, I believe the number of cars will be less in the future