Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Pollution is the hot topic for debate in these days.Though every one recognize the consequences of pollution and oppose pollution,Very few seriously take this into consideration in real life.we see many people in the society vehemently criticizing different kinds of pollution in news as industrial pollution but they themselves contribute to the pollution by using vehicles.

In my view Air pollution will not be decreased in coming days or after 20 years.As the needs of man kind increases ,We are exploiting the nature and environment in one way or the other.If we decrease the pollution in one way then we are increasing the pollution in other way.For example:we have reduced the air pollution by decreasing the use of wood for fires but we have increased the pollution by using more vehicles on roads.

Though The goverments and many organizantions across the world are pledging to reduce the air pollution but nothing of notable success was achieved till date.Because of global warming and man made disasters as cutting of forests for industrial use has led to increasing temperatures on earth and we are increasing the use of coolers and air conditions which inturn deteriorate the atmosphere still further by releasing harmful gases as CFCS in the atomosphere.We are also seeing the cases of melting glaciers very frequently than old times.The ways which we are adopting are inturn leading to more air pollution .

Untill we realize the importance of nature and environment and work towars sustainable life there will be no possibility of less air pollution in the coming days.