Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position

Children have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating them from an early age because this can reflect positively on their future personalities and they will be able to guide our nation toward progress as they are deemed as the pillars and the power for their communities. Therefore, I believe that learning them a new language other than their native one, is essential due to its benefits in both terms of improving their communication skills and enhance their educational level. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, it is vital to establish a strong bond for our children's large social network to create a solid foundation of social skills. Indeed, they will have the aptitude to do so through speaking different languages that will assist them to interact and communicate easily with different people from diverse spheres. For instance, My little brother studied in the united states, at the school, they used to learn him three languages beside the English one, so, that what aid him to deal effectively with people surrounding them which are from different countries with different mother languages because, as we all know, us have diversity of cultures, moreover, that provided my brother the capability to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced his communication skills immensely which reflected positively on his future workflow and productivity. On the other hand, those schools that do not surge their students to have knowledge about other's languages, they will suffer a lot because they lack such a skills and that will have a bad impact on their upcoming work outcome. Consequently, the teachers must eagerly seek to advocate their students to carve out myriad amount of information about more than one languages because this will help to instill the concrete basis of the interpersonal relationships.

Second, it is critical to widen our children horizon because this will lead to enhancing their intellectual abilities and will help them to achieve their dreams and fulfill their goals at a fast pace. In fact, being involved in many language's courses will aid them to gain information that they were not familiar with and has a potential influence on their perspective which will help them to thrive easily in the community. For example, most of the job's requirements ask for a highly educated person that speaks a verity of languages, so, attending schools that endow them with language's classes will help them to grasp the knowledge and improve their experience which will, in turn, offer for them a vast array of a reputation and respected opportunities that will lead to secure their future lives. In contrast, people who do not use to learn more and improve their skills, they will suffer a lot because they will have limited information. In conclusion, more languages mean more money, thus, in order to have a well-paid profession, people must harvest more knowledge about different languages.

To sum up, it is crucial to enrich our mind with new other languages because always education considers as a cornerstone of the communities.