Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

learning a foreign language is a very important part of our society today. people throughout the world communicate with each other, and so it is neccessary to learn another language. Some people believe that children when begin school should be acquiring a knowledge of foreign language. others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, learning another language early in school is more advantaeous for two noticeable reasons.

First, learning another language, especially with strating school, will help to children to progress in future career. As over time, with arrival advanced technology, all nations will associate with each other. In other words, english language is internationl language, and learning it is necessary to get job, so children have to absorb english languages early. For example, when I graduated with a master in mechanical engineering, I wanted to apply for PHD in Canada, english language certificate was obligatory. Fortunately, I involved with english language a lot, because students are compelled to get english courses in my elementary school, and , by and by, I could passed an english proficiency exam in order to were accepted by committee of university. Obviously, I obtained admirable situation among 2000 of applicants. This experience taught me that, learning foreign laguage have positive role in fate of children and should be started as early as possible.

Second is learning foreign language in the early school is easier and faster than in late adult age. Unfortunately, forgetting is the worst events for everyone’s life, especially adult age. However, in childhood children are more capable to learn new and various things such as english language. For instance, statitics showed that children had fresh and susceptible memory to absorb extreme information than middle-aged person. they investigated two group individuals, children in elementary school and adult person in company, for one year in order to determine which group learn faster and easier. At first, investigators expected adult person progressed quickly and got higher score on different exams throughout the year than children in school. Surprisingly, in spite of expected, results showed children passed all english coures early and got excellent scores because students not just had good memory, but also they were motivation to learn Enligh language. As you can see english language learning started early as children start school is easy.

In conclusion, schooling foreign language have numerous advantageous for children, early in school. learning freign language not only is easy to skilled, but also it will help to make good progress with their future career. All society should provide all equipment for students to learn foreign language right away they start school.