Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

education is a crucial part of our lifes. As over time, the different ways have been tried to find the best approch in order to improve the level of education that influence on developing society directly. In this regard, some people believe that, in the past, parents helped their children's schooling, while others hold the opposite view and claim that these days parents are more involved in education of their children. In my view, these days children are guided in their education by their parents for two noticeable reasons.

first, today's family is consisted of fewer children than the past and so parents have a lot of time to assist in their children's education. Whereas, in the past, the majority of family had many children that parents had to allocate all the their time to work in order to provide their families or remain economically stable, now most of family are small that consist of one or two children. Therefore, parents really have time for directing the way of their children toward better education. For example, now I have one child, who is very successful in school. I and my wife divide our daily time for helping our child because we can afford our expenses with little work for short period of day. On the other hand, unfortunately, when I, living in huge family included of 10 children, was in elementary school, I got fire from school due to the fact anybody in my family did not have time. my father had to work all the years and my mother was not literacy to help me. this experience taught me that nowadays parents have more time to deal with the education of their children.

Second, now the content of books are more complicated than the past and children need to be helped by parents. In the past, books in school were very unsophisticated and were understandable, while by progress of the educations the content of books become so difficult. In fact, children really need difficult subjects, which teacher can not instruct exactly, to be supported by their parents so as to solve hard issue if they want to progress quickly. For instance, when my sister was in intermediate school, she had a lot of problems with mathematic courses. By changing mathematic’s course her teacher could not teach all contents. Sadly, she faced severe problem in mathematic and got hated from this course. Fortunately, my father, was educated from university in mathematic major, could help her during the semester. At first, he tried to teach her how learn to solve math question. Luckly, in the end of semaster, she got high score on mathematic exam because of her father. if her father did not had involved with her education, now she would not have be successful person.

In conclusion, parents involve with their children's education and support them. Not only do they have sufficient time, but also they know complicated books. we should deal with our children' education if the success of their children is really important for them.