Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

students in any age range are susceptible member of every society. they spend a special amount of time both with teachers and friends, and subsequently, schools where form everyone’s personality consider as seconds house. some people believe that teachers impact on student more than its friends, however, others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, friends can exert great influence on students for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that students, disliking be lectured by teachers, gravitate to their friends. In other words, teachers confine severely pupils how to think, talk, and behavior, while friends do not. Consequently, in among friends who spend school and spare time together, students feel more comfortable and gradually look at superficially each other's treats wether positive or negative. Therefore, friends change student's thought, behavior, and so forth that impact on their future directly. For example, statistics, investigating elements that influence on students, showed that teachers, friends, and even school's staff could impress whether conscious or unconscious. As over time, researchers noticed the way wild behavior of teachers cause to pull students toward their friends because who not limit each other in spite of their teachers. finally, researchs demonstrated that friends 70 percent influence on personality of students directly or indirectly. As you can see, friends are main groups that iimpact on pupils.

Another reason is that students imitate their peers with whom they have some interests in common instead of their teacher. pupils, especially elementary school time, are very imitating person to learn novel things such as how to progress or dress from their classmate. In other words, when pupils see close-knit friend who lack of ability be respected by teachers, they begin to absorb how that person succeed. For instance, when I was in elementary school in Azna city, I and my best friend often failed to get higher score on mathematic exam. Surprisingly, on midterm exam he could acquire the highest score in class and be praised by all students, while I again I couldn't pass and be punished by my teacher and parent. my friend confided me that he cheated on exam in order to gain excellent score. Shockingly, I was impressed by him behavior and decided to try cheating on final exam which was very important for graduating. Sadly, my teacher realized I brought one page of book and fired me. If I had never imitate from friend, I could be in university now. This experience taught me, friends have direct impact on students.

In conclusion, friends are an important agency that influence on pupil becasue not only spend more time with together, but also imitate each other's treatment. students should be careful in choosing a friend.