Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

foreign language is a very important part of our education. All people throughout the world communicate to each other, and so it is necessary to learn another language. Some people believe that acquiring a knowledge of foreign tongue should be once when children begin school. others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, learning another language, when students starts to go to school, is more advantageous for two noticeable reasons.

first, learning another language as soon as, especially with starting school, help to children to progress in future. As over time, with arrival technology, all nations will associate with other people in different countries. therefore, every society should provide requirment facilities for children to absorb another languages, notably english. For example, when I and my friend wanted to apply for phd in Canada, having english language Certificate was significant document. Unfortunately, I never involve with english, because my elementary school did not afford minimum equipment, even english books. my friend, however, had excllent background in english, due to the fact his school forced student get english courses. In addition, I had to spend more time, about 2 years, than my friend to learn english, needing too much time. Sadly, I lost any my opportunitiy to get good position for phd, while he squired admirable situation in his first act. If I had learned english language, when I started elementary school, I would not fail in my education future. this experience taught me, learning another language have positive role in fate of children.

Second is to get more information when children learn foreign language immediately go to school. Fortunately, school age is the best opportunity for everyone to learn everything, especially english language that is international language, because of free time. therefore, students gain more information in every subject. For instance, statistics show that students learning foreign language are more successful and self-confidence. Researchers studied two group students in two diverse schools, whether or not teaching secondary language. first school, providing english language, when sudents ran into any problem, they could search on the internet and solve their issues easly. Second school, lack of system teaching english language, however, always children had problem as they need more information about courses. also, children in first group could get obviously higher score than other group due to the fact they could use various english sources availabe in library of school. Surprisingly, this events influenced on student's self-assurance directly, and so they went on education until phd in another countries. Nowaday, everybody should learn common foreign language to get more information. As you can see, studing another language is benifial every aspect.

In conclusion, schooling foreign language have very advantageous for children, going school. schooling freign language not only increase level of individual's information, but also it cause to progress in their future. All society should provide all equipment for students to learn foreign language right away they start school.