Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

deciding what job to do is one of life’s more difficult choices. Individual's future be influenced by the kind of work that they have prefered to do from childhood. Some people believe that children should follow the occupation of their parents, while others hold the oppoisite view. In my view, children's job should not be different form their parents' job for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that chooing job like parent's job, who have a lot of experiences about their job, can help their children to acquir requirement skills quickly. when children work with their parents, gradually they deal with various issues such as how to work well, what is the role of every instrument, and so on. gradually, children get accustomed to prerequisite knowledge and skill not only from diverse situation but also from parent that how solve problems. For example, when my friend was eight years old, she worked with her father, who was very famous carpenter in our hometown becuase he manufactured excellent stuff, in Carpentry market. At first, she really did not know anything and just looked at her father to learn how to work. As over time, when she become 20 years old, she launched her shopping and progress quickly than her friends that picked out new job, which was different from my parent's profession. As you can see, pursuing the same vocation of parent can help children to do their job better because of parent’s experience.

The another reason is that when children have the same job as their parent, they would not need to buy necessary stuff in order to start job. Fortunately, because parent do special job for long time, they gather requirment things that are vital to perform their job. if children choose the parent's job for future life, they do not have to spend their money for instituting job. For instance, when my friends again was working in her father's carpenter market, he bought all instruments that were indispensable. After long years, his father decided to become retired and designated his doughter as manager. she went on father's job and saved tons of money. Consequently, she could afford buying another shop center, which was larger and located the most luxurious place in city, and spreaded her job throughout her hometowm. This experience taught me that doing parent's job help children to progress faster.

In conclusion, choosing job according to parent's job is better that opting new job. Not only does it help children to obtain requirement knowledge from parents, but also it assist children not to need buying new stuff for commencing new job. if children really want to progress faster, they should choose their job like their parent's career.