TPO27: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

job security is a momentous matter for human being. Pressure of unemployment is a severe mental engagement which leads to a poor lifestyle without any happiness. Some people believes that it is worthwhile to take a secure job rather than waiting for an occupation according to our eagerness which makes us contented. personally I confirm this idea and I think that job security is an essential criteria for an occupation. I will substantiate my standpoint in the following paragraphs.

The first thing coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that everything changes in a swift rate and people should keep in pace with this high rate of progress. As a result, the human kind mistakes will be increased in their positions such as job or even their common life because they should make decision rapidly. Theses possible errors have drastic consequences in our occupation thus, if we have a more secure job, we could be ensure about or plans because the possibility of firing is very minor. In order to shed light on this issue I will a personal experience. my colleague was an organized person and he planned for affording a house and a car in two years but he erred in a task and our company underwent a moderate loss. he was fired because his job was not secure. however, he liked his job very much but he is not a satisfied person now. As you can see, satisfaction is not suitable criteria.

The second reason behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that economical aspect of life is more momentous for people. they are looking for well-paid occupations and they take into account other facets like satisfaction rarely. For instance, I found my dream job two years ago. it was completely related to my scientific field but my wage was not enough and acceptable for a moderate life. I resigned that job and took a job which is not based on my passion however, it has a better income for me and it was more secure as well.

In brief, I should claim that security is a noticeable criteria for choosing a job nowadays because not only people will not be in danger of firing but also they could plan their life and earn more money as well.