TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

job satisfaction is one the momentous feelings that human beings require for a delightful life. sense of being useful or helpful for a company or for a group of people is a requirement which influences on other aspects of life. some people think that workers are more contented if they perform different types of tasks in their workplace rather than doing just some repetitious affairs. personally, I confirm this statement and I will substantiate my opinion in the following paragraphs.

First of all, doing various tasks in job will put the workforce in different situations for learning novel information and improving their capacity. The sense of improvement and becoming more knowledgeable is satisfying for human. I want to share one of my personal experiences about this matter. I took a job about one year ago. I must undertake numerous commitments in that status so I tried to do my best and found my niche. After one year, I underwent a lot of challenges but I am completely satisfied with my job and my current position because I could obtain innumerable priceless information about my field and other grounds.

Second, doing repetitious works doesn't require human. A robot will do similar affairs better and more precisely than a person so when companies enlist a person for a job position, they should encourage this person and even they must increase the self-confidence of their employees and it will be happen by utilizing the ability of workforce and giving them more momentous works.

In conclusion, I should assert that doing varied tasks is very beneficial for employees and employers simultaneously because not only it will broaden the ability and information of the workforce but also it will motivates them to be an important person for the company and in a greater scale for the society.