TPO 48 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

planning of life is a momentous matter for each person and human beings always looking for doing their tasks more precisely and more efficiently in parallel. Some people believes that in present time which in lifestyle has changed severely, individuals should have a great power of planning and organizing in their ongoing life. personally, I confirm this notion and I think planning is an indispensable ability for human being nowadays. I will substantiate my point of view in the following paragraphs.

The first thing coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint in concerned with this issue that people must do numerous tasks simultaneously. Certainly, it is the by-product of technological advances. I will explain a personal experiment to illustrate this matter. I work for a construction company which is incorporated about twenty years ago. The rate of construction for this company has increased intensively in the recent years and the main reason is the utilizing different softwares for design and calculation. As a result, employees should keep in pace with this high rate and the most instrumental remedy is planning and organizing.

The second reason behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that without planning, the possibility of making mistakes is very higher and the compensation of these errors are drastic. Therefore, people are doing their best to prevent these consequences by being organized. In order to shed light on this issue I bring an example. my colleague was a disorganized person and he did his task haphazardly. Eventually, he erred in a critical point and the company underwent a vast cost impact and time impact. As a result, he was fired. this experience taught me that I should be well-organized and purposeful in my job and in my life.

In brief, I believe that people are prone to be well-planned and more organized nowadays because not only they must adapt themselves with the accelerating speed of advances but also they should minimize their mistakes in their job position and their routine life.