Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Strategy for being successful could be completely different among humans. Various parameters are effective for an individual to make decision for obtaining a goal. Congenital characteristics such as courage and talent or acquired ones like diligence are influencial. some people prefer to continue their ongoing activities but some are prone to take risks and make their pursuits more efficient. personally, I confirm the latter one and I believe that taking risk is an indispenable requirement for attaining success. I feel this way due to several important reasons which I will explain them in the following.

first, I think that novel situations are the principal by-product of taking risk. In fact, being different is the main meaning of taking risk. A risky person must think different, must act in a separate way and in some cases shall oppose with ongoing believes of common people. As a result, coping with these new situations leads to improve the abilities and capacitis of an individual. For instance, I decided to choose an unprecedented subject for my master degree research project. my decision was not reasonable at the first sight and most of my friends tried to dissuade me from making that decision. I never listened to them because I had some great thoughts in my mind. I underwent numerous challenges after taking the project but I did my best to got rid of those problems. Eventually, I Paased the project successfully with three published papers in well-known journals and alongside this accomplishment I learned some instrumental softwares too.

Second, useful inventions which we utilize them nowadays are the results of risks that former people took. For example, phone, electricity, internet, airplane and so forth. How could be our life without these facilities. As a result, I believe that we must reciprocate the favor of past generation by means of putting ourseleves in more challengble situations to invent a new thing to facilitate life of our next generation.

In conclusion, I should assert that taking risk is the basis of success for ourselves and for the next generations. Not only taking risk leads to increase our abilities but also it is necessary for making our lifestyle more desirable and easier.