Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only do what they know how to do well.

i am completely agree with this statement that have said successful people try new things and take risks rather than only do what they know to do well because i think sometimes we need to have some risks about our goal. i have a lot of exprements that i have to get some risk. generally we can not get some thing easily we must have working hard and trying new things that might be dangerous. scientist and well known people in science always were in hard and difficult conditions. some times they lost important and valuable things for their purpose. we can do what we know how to do well but some times that is not sufficient even about little purpose so that will not to be enough for bigger purpose. i believe some exprements will be good and useful and effective for what will do in future and in other our decision. some exprement will learn us impressive things, beautiful things and those can take us over our imagination or mind our belief. also they can do nothing in our life but in this way we will not get precious goal in our life. if we do a big work in our life as a consequence we will enjoy from our life and we will be satissfied from our decision and works. also our name will be deathless and people in the future will remember us.