Young people enjoy more life than older ones do.

enjoying in life is a very important matter for human being. our mental and our physical manner is completely depends on the quality of our living. people have different way for pleasure. Some individuals believe that life is more enjoy">enjoyable for juveniles in comparison to older people. Personally, I confirm this statement and I should claim that new generations have more approaches to feel delightful. I will substantiate my opinion in the following paragraphs.

The first thing coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that young people are more energetic and more adventurous and in addition, they use their leisure time more efficient. In order to shed light on this matter I bring an example. Going on a trip or a picnic to strange regions of the country is a very common activity among students. these trips are very attractive because they do a lot of breathtaking pursuits such as free jumping or swimming in natural lakes. As you can see, juveniles enjoy their life because they are adrenaline junky.

The second reason behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that new generations utilize the-state-of-art technological devices and this activity is very pleasant for them. In contrast, elder people don't have a great tendency to theses equipment such as smartphones or video games. they believe that these devices are necessary for their services not their recreational aspect. For example, older people think that smartphones are for being in touch with others. However, young people pay attention to the recreational facet of the technology such as playing video games by their smartphones through the internet with strangers or their friends. thus, juveniles spend more time for enjoying with themselves and with their friends.

In brief, I should claim that joy is a momentous part of life for new generations rather than older people because not only young people are more energetic and more adventurous but also they have more attention to the recreational aspect of modern technology not just their main service. thus, it's better to motivate elder people to make their life more enjoy">enjoyable.