Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

traveling is very beneficial for today's stressful life. nowadays, people involve with a lot of works, and they suffer extreme pressure in their life, so journeying is helpful to recovery themselves. some people believe that touring to foreign countries is more advantageous for individuals than in own country, although some others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, everyone gains more benefit by traveling abroad for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that children will progress in their life besides the positive outcome of responsibility if they be schooled how to administer themselves financially in the early age. nowadays, several elements – such as kind of job, level of financial knowledge, and so on – distinguish individual’s fate. In other words, education financial management as early as will ready children to take on their own responsibility in future. For example, when I was in high school, my parents always wanted me to participate in different issues such as shoping stuff, repairing worn things, so forth in order make me accustomed with financial matter indirectly. also, my everyday budget was limited to teach me how manange my money due to the fact personality everyone formed in childhood. As over time, I could accumulate much more saving that it led to become independent person financially, and eventually I got married earlier than other my same age young people. This experience taught me, learning monetary matter have positive effect on children’s responsibility.

another reason is that people who schooling financial theme in childhood are high self-confidence. if they deal with different circumstances and individuals, subsequently they will get more information about how to manage life, notably financially. By and large, increasing knowledge monetary caust to rising level of self-confidence directly. For instance, statistics have shown that people who take on their financially own responsible adults are more self-trust than who do not. For long years, researchers investigated two groups of children, one group who learned financial matters in childhoold while another one do not, in order to determine which group are self-confidence and autonomous. adults not schooling monetary subjects in childhood had a lot of problems such as lack of confidence in their life becaue they do not know how manage their own reponsible financially. However, people who were trained could gain more money easily and beome self-governing all over their life. As you can see, children will learn to be responsible if being taught at young age.

In conclusion, children will not be responsible in adulthood unless they are being taught how to manage their money in childhood. Not only does it cause individuals to progress in future, but also it increase people's self-confidence. children should were teached financial management in order to become responsible.