Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

celebrities are a crucial part of our society. As over time, by advent new technology such as social networking, famous entertainers and atheltes face serious problem. Some people believe that well known athletes and entertainers entitle to have more privacy, while others hold the opposit view. In my opinion, all individuals should respect to privacy of celebrities always for two noticeable reasons.

First, renown athlete need to live like other people and have private time. Now every athlete has fan page in social networking such as Telegram and Instegram and have a lot of followers. if these athletes make mistake in any contest, their fans create bad condition on Internet. However, other people even make drastic mistake anybody do not intrude them. For exmaple, I live in Iran where people really do not respect to each other significately when person make mistake especially athletes. A few years ago in Football World Cup, when one player pushed competint player and was fired inadvertently, all people went to his page on Instagram and gave him cours. even he could not go out his home because of his mistake. As you can see, athletes have right to be respected their privacy.

Second, famous entertainers have hard time in their performance and their privacy should be respected by other people. In other words, they spend all their time in their work and really become exhausted. when they want to finish their task, they need to live easily without any intrude. For instance, I read an article about comedy's life who are very famous in their countries. The sychological reachers showed that actors and acernos have severe condition in spite of their appearance life because people interfer in their life. The majority of famous actors have separate from their wife owing to fales humor. This experience teach me that if celebrated entertainers do not have private life, their life may face harmful situation.

In conclusion, famous people deserve to be respected by other individuals all the time. Not only do they have right to live such as others, but also they need time to become relax. We all should respect them and intervene in their life.