Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Students are a crucial part of our society. It is very hard to guides pupils in correct ways in order to teach them efficient. Some people believe that it is very vital that all students take history courses in all university and learn more about it even if their field major are different, while others hold an opposite view and refute it. In my opinion, it is very ridiculous that university force students to take history courses without considering their field of study for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that taking history courses waste students' energy that cause them to loss their focus on their own study. All majors have tons of courses that students really need a lot of time to handle them. If university push pupils to take unnecessary courses such as history, not only they fail to concentrate on their main courses but also they become disappointed about wasting energy and time. For example, when I was in university, I studied mechanic engineering. I almost took ten courses each semester that were very huge responsibility to do all assignments at the same time. Although it was very hard time, I hardly tried to manage them in order to graduate. However, university set new policy that all students should take history courses so as to graduate. Unfortunately, I was very socking about that rule because I even did not have any time to take rest. This added courses caused me to fail two my main courses at the end of semester and become upset. This experience taught me that it is very bad decision that all students in university to pass history courses.

Another reason is that all student pass introductory history courses in high school, they do not need more history courses when they study in different field. When they pass this course early and it is not necessary, university can invest money for improving facility or services instead of wasting their budget. For example, when I was a student in university, all students had to take history courses every semester in order learn more about history of country. One day, they began to protest about this law and try to force university manager to change plan of taking courses. University under severe pressure from students conceded to eliminate history courses. As over time, all part of university became to advance significantly such as adding new bus or food. As you can see, it is wasting money to force students who passed history courses in high school.

In conclusion, I personality believe that forcing student to take history courses is very bad regulation because not only they miss their energy but also they pass these courses in high school. University should take more care about its policy in order help student.