Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

rules are a vital part of our society. During living humans on Earth there are always different laws in order to manage communities in various circumstance. some people believe that nowadays all citizens anticipate that all youth should obey and conform rules that are too strict, while others hold an opposite view. In my opinion, today laws are not strict enough that young individuals should follow for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that every year a lot of youth become addict to drug that show the rules are not strict. As over time, by advancing transport, unfortunately, all young people are subject to harmful material such as heroin. if there are excellent constitution in society, youth never have bold to use these drugs that really have catastrophic effect. For instance, when I was in dormitory, all students were health at first. As over time, they noticed that there are tons of source of drug in city. when they were under pressure, they bought addict without any limitation rules. unfortunately, after two semester the majority of them were fired from university. if there had been drastic law in order to prevent them, now all of them would become good person that is benefit for society.

Another reason is that the number of imprisons are in jail are young people because of lack of strict laws. By decreasing asset rules, most of youth tend to steal so as to acquire required money. In other words, people in the past had to work only to obtain everything that they wanted, while now young people prefer to steal due to the fact there is not any rules that punish them. For example, now researcher contrast two period of time in order to determine whether now rules are enough to keep up youth from breaking laws. they noticed that, as over time, young people incline to steal as opposed to some rules.

In conclusion, I do not believe that there are too strict rules for young people. Not only do the majority of them become addict to drug, but also many of them now are in jail. Government should create more strict rule in order to prevent youth to make a serious mistake.