Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humanity, human being have been engaged in a great struggle to find a suitable job. In the contemporary world, however, there is a heated controversy as you whether, one should get a secure job as soon as has the opportunity for it or wait for a job that would be more satisfying. As far as I concerned, according to reality, the advantages of the wait for a prosperous job substantially outweigh those of the get a secure job. To be more specific, no one can deny the vast effects of having a thriving job on every individual's life. Hence, I have a penchant for accepting a suitable job for some reasons, among which the issue of availability and successfully are more significant.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with the issue that a job opportunity is highly depended on the situation of the country that the person is living in. To clarify this concept, when you feel the need to work for gaining money due to routine needs, then, it is not important for you that you are accepting a secure job, or you are performing a job that you are happy with especially when you have a family because you don't have ample time to seek for appropriate job due to you must require your family requirements. take a personal experience as an example, it is a long time that Iran is facing a lot of sanctions , and in these conditions, you don't have too many opportunities for working. taking into account what was already mentioned, I think we should modify our opinions and notions in different circumstances to live more comfortable.

Furthermore, another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that the more satisfactory you get from your job, the more successful person you will be in the society, this fact plays a pivotal role in the community. Regarding this importance, every single person, if he\she puts efforts into doing something without satisfactory after a while, will be disappointed because he\she is fulfilling something that is forced to do, and do not enjoy it. according to my experience, when I was a child, I used to play football too much because I absolutely adored playing it, but when my examination season arrived, my family did not let me play football anymore, and they told me every day you must study instead of playing. but after a while, I got so depressed, and could not study anymore. Thereby, my family and I decided to have a precise schedule for both studying and playing, and by doing this, I would be successful in both cases. In conclusion, considering the mentioned points and examples, it is much better to accomplish a task that you are interested in order to be more successful.

To sum up, based on all argumentations stated above, one can logically draw the consequence that your decision in some specific situations such as accepting a job is depended on the circumstances of society considering the satisfactory in order to be more successful. without a shadow of doubt, it is highly recommended to fulfill whatever makes you happy according to the conditions of the society. Let’s get rid of hustle and bustle of choosing a job, or accepting a job.