Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Cloth

The cloth everybody wear is very important in our society. Each kind of it is show rating everybody in society. Some believe people behave differently when they wear different clothes, some other don't. In my view, people behave differently for two reasons.

First, they can make sense of proud when they wear expensive cloths. Many people who might seem good person when they would be low rank. However, they could acquir high rank to wear high costly rand and behave proud. For instance, when I was 20 years old I went to everwhere everybody like me because of I always wore the cloths were high costly and I was always proud. One night, My uncle invited my family for Yalda Night when it is longest night in year. Fotunately, my mother washed my cloths and she told me that the cloths didn't dry on night. Poor me, I had to wear typical shirt that it is very outmoded. when we arrived at party anybody didn't pay attention to me as if I didn't present here. While, it is the worst excpreince in my life but I learn I won't be alway proud. As you can see, people have proud when they wear different cloths.

Second, they are credited by other people. In order to get excellent job people wear different cloths and they may behave differently. For example, when I was in Tehran for my job I always went to my home by subway. One day, when I ate a cup of tea my buddy surprise me and I was shaching for seconds. Suddenly, I poured my tea on my coat that it's very nice. Fortunately, I had to go to meeting and I was vey upset because I didn't sense perfect. My coworker scowl me because I didn't wear appropraite cloth for importate annual meeting. Sadly, after meeting my boss fired me and he recorded this occurrnese in my resume and I coldn't get any job. This expreince taught me people according to kind of cloth you wear they behave you.

In sum, people behave differently when they wear different clothes. Not only they can make respect from their colleague but also they are attracted by other people. People should behave appropriate to be respected.