Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

neighborhood

The neighberhood we live in is very important for us. we have lived in this city for 25 years when I was born and spended all of time of my life in this neighborhood. some residents agree with addtion a new movie theater in neighborhood, others disagree with it. In my view, the addition the movie theater will be beneficail for two reasons.

The main reason is that the addition will decrease crime in the neighborhood. In order to build the movie theater add new jobs that its will reduces crimes and be advantagous for city. For instance, when I was elementory school, some of rebillous youth in my neighberhood bother kids. I and kids always was anxiety when we went to school lonely. when I grew and married I was worry about my childerns until the movie theater. The theater could added many jobs for all people. In addition, all of people tried to use more this situation for obtain more money. In addition, the jobs caused to decreased crime in my neighborhood. As you can see, these people wouldn't have had more peacefulness if it weren't for the addition of the movie theater.

The another reason is that, the movie theater added jobs. this make us more fun and pleasure. For example, my brother preferred spend all of his time in home because there isn't place for fun. he was bored and upset and wailed to our parent that we go to another city where have more entertaiment place. Fourtunatly, we hasitated what we did the city announced they buided the theater. this event caused he gained job and entertained more. this experience taught me that new places are very advantagous for all of people.

In sum,though some may oppose the plan, a new movie theater woul be a graete addition to my hometown or any other city. Not only will the addition generate more fun and pleasure for residents but also the decreasing crime could help the city provide more peaceful. Every city should introduce downtown and fun place into commity.